Laundry Detergent

Discover our ecological and natural laundry detergent, the perfect solution for the whole family! Our Planette detergent deeply cleans and softens your clothes while being gentle on your skin, ideal for front-mounted washers. With a 4L bottle, you can make up to 80 loads!

Formulated with Marseille soap, our 2 in 1 detergent cleans and softens your clothes without irritating the skin. Hypoallergenic and suitable for all types of fabrics, including wool and silk, it eliminates the need for fabric softener thanks to its ability to restore suppleness and softness to your fibers . With a cost per load as low as 0.36 $, it offers excellent value for money.

4L or 12L format (3 cans of 4L)

Planet Tip
Shake the container well before use, our natural detergent can shift over time. And if it thickens, simply add warm water and shake to return to its ideal consistency.

Recommended use
Front washer compatible, HD
Delicate fabric
Everyday laundry

Smell

Lavender/cedar: this synergy offers a soothing aromatic experience. Perfect for promoting relaxation and well-being, this balanced combination awakens the senses and soothes the mind.

Mint/melon: this synergy offers a refreshing and invigorating scent, evoking a summer feeling of freshness and vitality. Perfect for stimulating the senses and invigorating the mind, this harmonious combination brings a touch of energy to your daily life.

Ingredients
Water, Marseille soap (72% olive oil), soda crystals, baking soda, essential oils and polysorbate (<1%).

Septic system
This product has been tested by BOD expert and maintains the proper functioning of septic tanks.

Format: 4L
Smell: Lavender Cedar
Sale price$28.95 CAD

Détergent À Lessive

Découvrez notre lessive écologique et naturelle, la solution parfaite pour toute la famille ! Notre lessive Planette nettoie en profondeur et assouplit vos vêtements tout en étant douce pour votre peau, idéale pour les laveuses frontales. Avec une bouteille de 4L, vous pouvez réaliser jusqu'à 80 brassées !

Formulée à base de savon de Marseille, notre lessive 2 en 1 nettoie et assouplit vos vêtements sans irriter la peau. Hypoallergénique et adaptée à tous les types de tissus, y compris la laine et la soie, elle élimine le besoin d'assouplissant grâce à sa capacité à redonner souplesse et douceur à vos fibres.Avec un coût par brassée aussi bas que 0,36$, elle offre un excellent rapport qualité-prix.

Format 4L ou 12L (3 bidons de 4L)

Astuce Planette
Bien agiter le contenant avant usage, notre lessive naturelle peut se déphaser avec le temps. Et si elle s'épaissit, ajoutez simplement de l'eau tiède et agitez pour retrouver sa consistance idéale.

Utilisation recommandée
Compatible laveuse frontale, HD
Tissu délicat
Linge de tous les jours

Odeur
Lavande/cèdre: cette synergie offre une expérience aromatique apaisante. Parfaite pour favoriser la détente et le bien-être, cette combinaison équilibrée éveille les sens et apaise l'esprit.

Menthe/melon: cette synergie offre un parfum rafraîchissant et vivifiant, évoquant une sensation estivale de fraîcheur et de vitalité. Parfaite pour stimuler les sens et revigorer l'esprit, cette combinaison harmonieuse apporte une touche d'énergie à votre quotidien.

Ingrédients
Eau, savon de Marseille (72% d’huile d’olive), cristaux de soude, bicarbonate de soude, huiles essentielles et polysorbate (<1%).

Système septique
Ce produit a été testé par DBO expert et maintien le bon fonctionnement des fosses septiques.

Format: 4L
Odeur: Lavande Cèdre
Prix de vente$28.95 CAD