“Our mother-daughter duo wants to provide you with the right tools to make decisions that are consistent with your values. Our products represent a natural turnkey solution for eco-conscious consumers who lack the time to manufacture their own natural household products”

Featured Products

Mix business with pleasure by simplifying your cleaning routine. Natural and effective products handmade in a zero-waste workshop by moms, for local families.

No more excuses!

Your dependence on natural solutions will forever be satisfied thanks to our new subscription program, allowing you to receive refills automatically, according to your needs!

Word of mouth

You believe in us and proudly spread the word to anyone who will hear it? Your support is precious and we wish to thank you for such a priceless gift.

Our mission

Our mission? To simplify your everyday life by offering household products that are safe for the whole family. Choosing Planette means minimizing your ecological footprint by using simple, versatile, efficient and natural products.
In our fast-paced lives, daily chores are often monotonous. It’s like that for everyone. With our products, you can transform your household cleaning habits into pleasant and productive moments, while enjoying the satisfaction of taking good care of your health and your planet.

Several years of research in our zero-waste workshop have lead us to create a wide range of healthy household products for a greener lifestyle. Not only are our products made with 100% natural ingredients, our scents are made from natural essential oils chosen specifically for their cleaning properties, thus increasing our products’ efficiency while providing the benefits of aromatherapy.

Planette reinvents how you do housework. In our own way, we aim to change the world and have a positive impact on our community through great products created by moms, for local families.

Welcome to our family!

Planette at work

You want Planette to help simplify your business management, while ensuring the safety of your customers and employees?

Recent articles from the blog

Be part of the family

Stay updated about our tips, DIY recipes and news!

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

«Notre duo mère-fille veut vous outiller afin que vous puissiez prendre des décisions cohérentes avec vos valeurs. Nos produits se veulent être une solution naturelle clé en main pour les personnes qui n'ont pas le temps de s'adonner à la fabrication de produits ménagers naturels»

Produits vedettes

Rendez l’utile à l’agréable en simplifiant votre routine de ménage. Des produits naturels et efficaces fabriqués dans un atelier zéro déchet par des mamans pour les familles d’ici.

Fini les excuses!

Votre dépendance au naturel sera toujours assouvie grâce à notre nouveau programme d’abonnement qui vous permet de recevoir vos produits automatiquement selon vos besoins!

Bouche-à-oreilles (affiliation pour les intimes…)

Vous croyez en nous et parlez de nos produits à vos proches? Ceci est un cadeau précieux pour nous et nous voulons vous remercier.

Notre mission

Notre mission? Simplifier votre quotidien en vous offrant des produits ménagers sécuritaires pour toute la famille. Choisir Planette, c’est minimiser votre empreinte écologique en utilisant des produits simples, polyvalents, efficaces et naturels.

La vie va vite, et les tâches ménagères quotidiennes sont souvent monotones. Avec nos produits, vous pourrez transformer vos habitudes de ménage en un moment agréable et productif, tout en ayant la satisfaction de prendre soin de votre santé et de la planète.

Plusieurs années de recherches nous ont permis de créer, dans notre atelier zéro déchet, une gamme de produits ménagers saine et portée vers un mode de vie sain. Non seulement nos produits sont composés à 100 % dingrédients naturels, mais les odeurs de nos produits sont faites d’huiles essentielles naturelles choisies pour leurs propriétés ménagères, augmentant ainsi leur efficacité tout en vous permettant de profiter des bienfaits de l’aromathérapie.

Planette réinvente la façon de faire le ménage. Nous voulons, à notre façon, changer le monde et augmenter notre impact social grâce à des produits créés par des mamans, pour les familles d’ici.

Bienvenue dans notre famille!

Planette au travail

Vous voulez que Planette facilite la gestion de votre entreprise, tout en assurant la sécurité de vos clients et de vos employés?

Derniers articles de blogue

Faites partie de notre famille

Restez branché à nos conseils, nos recettes DIY et nos nouveautés!

Vous connecter avec vos identifiants

Vous avez oublié vos informations ?